Bio Mix Pixs    Bands  Friends Reya's Garden   MusicContact mevideo's ahead...
Country Joe & Friends

"Country Joe & Friends"
featured Country Joe McDonald (vocals and guitar), Michael Borbridge (drums),
Michael Warren (bass), Michael Hinton (guitar), Freddie Roulette (lap steel guitar), Raymond Victor (keyboards),
Jay Russio (background vocals), Pete Sears (accordian), Stacy (banjo), and David Freiberg, Linda Imperial
and Diana Mangano (additional background vocals).

Click here to check out Joe's photo gallery!


home Bridge Painting
[ Click above for info ]